top of page

I never loved Professor Big Eye, says Sheila Don Zella


Upcoming singer Nalongo Sheila Don Zella, real name Nadesh Sheila, has revealed in an interview with Fifi Da Queen that she never loved her ex-hubby Professor Big Eye.

Speaking to Fifi, Don Zella who has been in many relationships confirmed that she was with Professor for some time but she never had any feelings for him despite the fact that the two had a kid together.

“We had an arrangement and it ended. He was like food. I got tired of eating the same thing. When I am in Uganda I am a single lady. I don’t talk about him, I don’t have his time,” said the socialite.

Sheila who has three children Britney, Briella and Briton said that she will never go back to Professor because she got tired of him and his childish ways.

She also went on to talk about some of the men in her life. Don Zella mentioned DJ Shiru whom she claims is a friend. On her friend list, Sheila added Miles Rwamiti and Papa Cidy.

“Papa Cidy is my friend and my designer. If I want a man I cannot look at Papa Cidy. He is my friend and he is very short. I do not like men who are short,” she said. Key to note is that she was getting all lovey dovey with Cidy recently.

Sheila talked about the man she is married to now, a muzungu in America. “I am now married to the father of my children. He is in America. Yes he has Parkinson’s disease but he makes his money and I make mine.”

“My man’s illness caused me a lot of distress but I am fine. He knows about my other relationships because I tell him everything. They called him and told him things but I am the final person to tell him what he wants to hear,” Sheila concluded.

We will keep you posted.

bottom of page